Become more beautiful with age

Actif Suprême

– Innovative formulation
– HHygienic application
– Developed for mature skin

"We have it in our own hands to look young longer. That's exactly why I develop innovative care products with firming and healing effects for the skin". - Dr. Karin Dominik

What is Actif Suprême?

Actif Suprême is a cosmetic product line with caring and healing properties. Together with specialists from the cosmetic and aesthetic fields, we found the perfect combination of an applicator with electric vibration and a new formula.

 

The cream or serum can be applied in portions and hygienically. Massaging with electric vibration allows the even intensity of pressure to be applied to the areas to be treated. By changing the direction, on the one hand a smoothing of the skin is achieved and on the other hand the scar tissue is detached from the subcutis. Thus no bulge develops. The tightening is already done during application.

The formula not only provides the skin with moisture through hyaluronic acid, but also has an anti-inflammatory and antioxidant effect due to its vitamin C content. This cream can also be used in the summer months because vitamin C protects the skin from UV radiation. Since the body always breaks down hyaluron, it must be supplied. This multiple sugar in the cream binds water, so the skin appears firm again.

Hygienic application

When applied by means of application, the product is not applied by hand. This prevents the possible transmission of germs on the hand.

High frequency massage

Due to the vibration of the applicator, the cream is optimally worked in. In addition, the vibrating applicator has a cooling effect and swelling is reduced.

Firming and healing

A combination of hyaluronic acid, vitamin C and vitamin E results in a completely new formula. It moisturises the skin, has an antioxidant effect and supports the healing of wounds. This results in a tightening and healing effect.

Cruelty-free

Many hours lie in the development of my previous creams. I attach great importance to health, therefore all my products are organic, without preservatives and without animal testing.

Our products

Eye Cream

Narbensalbe

Scar Ointment

Ceramide Suprême

Im zunehmenden Alter schöner werden

Actif Suprême

– Innovative Formulierung
– Hygienische Anwendung
– Entwickelt für reife Haut

“Wir haben es selbst in der Hand, länger jung auszusehen. Genau dafür entwickle ich innovative Pflegeprodukte mit straffender und heilender Wirkung für die Haut”. – Dr. Karin Dominik

Was ist Actif Suprême?

Actif Suprême ist eine kosmetische Produktlinie mit pflegender und heilender Wirkung. Gemeinsam mit Spezialisten aus den kosmetischen und ästhetischen Bereichen fanden wir die perfekte Kombination aus einem Applikator mit elektrischer Vibration und einer neuen Rezeptur.

 

Das Auftragen der Creme bzw Serum kann portionsweise und hygienisch erfolgen. Das Einmassieren mit elektrischer Vibration ermöglicht die gleichmäßige Intensität des Druckes auf die zu behandelden Partien. Durch Richtungswechsel erreicht man einerseits eine Hautglättung und andererseits eine Lösung des Narbengewebes von der Subcutis. So entwickelt sich kein Wulst. Die Straffung erfolgt bereits beim Autragen.

Die Rezeptur verleiht der Haut nicht nur Feuchtigkeit durch die Hyaluronsäure,  sondern wirkt auch entzündungshemmend und antioxidativ durch den Anteil an Vitamin C. Man kann diese Creme auch in den Sommermonaten verwenden, weil Vitamin C die Haut vor UV Strahlung schützt. Da der Körper immer Hyaluron abbaut, muss es zugeführt werden. Dieser Mehrfachzucker in der Creme bindet Wasser, dadurch erscheint die Haut wieder prall

Hygenischer Auftrag

Durch den Auftrag mittels Applikation wird das Produkt nicht mit der Hand aufgetragen. Dadurch kann eine eventuelle Übertragung von Keimen auf der Hand vermieden werden.

Hochfrequenz Massage

Durch die Vibration des Applikators wird die Creme optimal eingearbeitet. Zusätzlich wirkt der vibrierende Applikator kühlend und Schwellungen werden reduziert.

Straffend und heilend

Eine Kombination aus Hyaluronsäure, Vitamin C und Vitamin E ergibt eine ganz neue Rezeptur. Diese versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit, wirkt antioxitativ und unterstützt die Wundheilung. Das ergibt eine straffende und heilende Wirkung.

Cruelty-free

Viele Stunden liegen in der Entwicklung meiner bisherigen Cremen. Ich lege sehr großen Wert auf Gesundheit, daher sind all meine Produkte biologisch, ohne Konservierungsstoffe und ohne Tierversuche.

Unsere Produkte

Augencreme

Narbensalbe

Narbensalbe

Ceramide Suprême