Become more beautiful as you get older.

A dream that can come true? This question was the starting point for my research. Fresh, healthy food, fun in exercise and the right care are the well-known cornerstones for a well-groomed appearance. I was looking for more. For over 10 years I have been working on recipes for creams. Especially for scars of the skin and wrinkles around the eyes you need not only an optimal recipe but also a simple but effective technique of application.

DR. KARIN DOMINIK

My name is Karin Dominik. I am a specialist in internal medicine. Due to my focus on endocrinology and cosmetic medicine I have been dealing with the topic of antiaging for more than 15 years. Since my earliest childhood, every cosmetic shop was more interesting for me than a toy store.

Due to my daughter's neurodermatitis illness I not only took the additional subject acupuncture but also developed my first own cream for the treatment of neurodermatitis. I very quickly realized that I had to find the solution to the problem myself.

Due to the puberty acne of my children, I developed together with my pharmacist an acne cream, which friends of my children could also use successfully. The decisive factor here was how I could intervene in the hormone cascade.

MY PRODUCTS

I regularly spend many hours developing problem-solving creams. These include hormone, stem cell creams, serums for the eyes and face, eye creams, body creams as well as massage, rheumatism and pain creams.

The world does not stop and my daily work brings new insights. Thanks to the great support of my friend Claudia, owner of the First Beauty Spa, (she is an allrounder in all cosmetic and aesthetic areas) we found the perfect combination of an applicator with electric vibration and the new formula.

Not only is it easier to work the cream into the skin with the vibration, and to treat swellings, but the applicator also cools the skin permanently. I attach great importance to health, so all my creams are organic, without harmful ingredients and preservatives and without animal testing.

My role model and teacher was and is Professor Huber, who combines medicine, knowledge, lifestyle, religion and curiosity. Since I come from a family of physicians, I was influenced by my parents, who see medicine as life. My father passed on to me the interest in genetics. His knowledge and love of endocrinology he was able to pass on to me very well

Our products

Eye Cream

Narbensalbe

Scar Ointment

Mit zunehmendem Alter schöner werden.

Ein Traum, der wahr werden kann?
Diese Frage war der Ausgangspunkt für meine Recherche. Frische, gesunde Lebensmittel, Spaß an Bewegung und die richtige Pflege sind die bekannten Eckpfeiler für ein gepflegtes Erscheinungsbild. Ich suchte nach mehr.

Seit über 10 Jahren beschäftige ich mich mit Rezepturen für Cremen. Gerade bei Narben der Haut und Falten der Augenpartie benötigt man neben einer optimalen Rezeptur auch eine einfache, aber effektive Applikationstechnik.

DR. KARIN DOMINIK

Mein Name ist Karin Dominik. Ich bin Fachärztin für Innere Medizin. Durch meine Schwerpunkte Endokrinologie und kosmetische Medizin beschäftige ich mich seit über 15 Jahren mit dem Thema Anti-Aging. Schon seit der Kindheit war für mich jedes Geschäft mit Kosmetikartikeln interessanter als ein Spielzeugladen.

Durch die Neurodermitiserkrankung meiner Tochter machte ich nicht nur das Zusatzfach Akupunktur, sondern entwickelte meine erste eigene Creme zur Behandlung von Neurodermitis. Mir wurde sehr schnell bewusst, dass ich selbst die Problemlösung finden musste.

Ich entwickelte, aufgrund der Pubertätsakne meiner Kinder, zusammen mit meinem Apotheker eine Aknecreme, die auch Freunde meiner Kinder erfolgreich einsetzen konnten. Hier war entscheidend, wie ich in die Hormonkaskade eingreifen kann.

MEINE PRODUKTE

Ich verbringe regelmäßig viele Stunden damit, um neue Cremen für verschiedene Probleme zu entwickeln. Dazu gehören Hormon- und Stammzellcremen, Seren für Augen und Gesicht, Augen- und Körpercremen, sowie Massage-, Rheuma- und Schmerzcremen.

Die Welt bleibt nicht stehen und mein tägliches Tun bringt neue Erkenntnisse. Durch die große Unterstützung meiner Freundin Claudia, Inhaberin des First Beauty Spa, (sie ist Allrounderin in allen kosmetischen und ästhetischen Bereichen) fanden wir gemeinsam die perfekte Kombination aus einem Applikator mit elektrischer Vibration und der neuen Rezeptur.

Nicht nur, dass man die Creme mit der Vibration besser einarbeiten kann.  Schwellungen lassen sich besser behandeln, und der Applikator kühlt auch nachhaltig. Ich lege sehr großen Wert auf Gesundheit, daher sind all meine Cremen biologisch, ohne schädliche Inhaltsstoffe und Konservierungsmittel und ohne Tierversuche.

Mein Vorbild und Lehrer war und ist Professor Huber, der Medizin, Wissen, Lebenshaltung, Religion und Neugier verbindet. Da ich aus einer Medizinerfamilie stamme, wurde ich von meinen Eltern geprägt, welche die Medizin als Lebenswerk sehen. Mein Vater gab mir das Interesse an der Genetik weiter. Sein Wissen und seine Liebe zur Endokrinologie konnte er mir sehr gut vermitteln.

Unsere Produkte

Augencreme

Narbensalbe

Narbensalbe